What’s for Dinner? CHICKEN!

If you haven’t decided what to have for dinner and you live near American Fork, head over to Chick-fil-a.    Anytime today, Friday December 16th if you mention Stephen’s name when ordering, they will donate 20% of the order to the fund for Stephen.   Thanks to Dee Loose for arranging with Chick-fil-a to help raise money for Stephen.  Dee is teacher at Lone Peak High School and also the Seniors swim coach at Hilltop Aquatics Swim Team.  He and his family have had a great impact on our children for good.

Chick-fil-a:  183 N West State Rd  American Fork, UT 84003

Eat mor Chikin!

About Jane Griener

I am from SLC, UT. I grew up in a wonderful family in the south part of the Salt Lake valley. I have 4 sisters and 2 brothers. I married my best friend, Jeff Griener when we were 21 years old. We have 6 children. 4 boys and 2 girls. I've had many adventures in business and life. Too many to tell about in a simple 'about you' spot. My life is centered around my family and they are the most important factor in my life. I like gardening, photography, cooking, knitting, graphic design and lots of other things. I speak a little spanish. Fall is my favorite season of the year, but I think having all 4 seasons is what makes me love fall so much. Religion plays a big roll in my life. I belong to The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. Striving to follow the teachings of Jesus Christ and become a better person each day is my goal. Well, that is a bit 'about me!'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

